Testimonials & Reviews

Orlando Center For Cosmetic Dentistry

Jose Marcano, DMD

Cosmetic Dentist & Implant Dentist located in Orlando, FL

58 total reviews

Dr. Jose Marcano always appreciates feedback from his valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 58 reviews with an average rating of 4.93 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Dr. Jose Marcano below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Teresita A.
Submitted 06/08/21
Everyone was so friendly and helpful. They answer all my questions and booking my appointments were so effortless.
Nelson D.
Submitted 06/08/21
No time wasted you got a cavity get it done right away
ROBERT G.
Submitted 06/08/21
Best office to deal with, always super professional, and they always take GREAT care of my teeth! 5STARS!
Donald C.
Submitted 06/07/21
Good
Jennytzia P.
Submitted 06/03/21
Dr. Marcano is the best dentist that I ever had.He’s staff is amazing. They are all very professional, understanding and respectful. Every where I go I tell everyone about my experience here and that they should come here.
Daniel C.
Submitted 06/02/21
I was having an emergency dental issue with a lot of pain during the memorial day weekend. The office was closed until Tuesday. I called the emergency line from their recording and got a call back. Dr Mercano sent a percription in to hold me over. They took me in first thing Tuesday. Thanks for everything.
DONNA G.
Submitted 06/01/21
Lovely office, staffed with caring and compassionate professionals. Dr. Marcano took his time to explain thoroughly the procedure and I cannot wait to see my new smile!
Jerry L.
Submitted 06/01/21
I was pleased that Dr. Jose Marcano took extra X-Rays to be sure that my bridge (lower) & ultratooth implants (upper) would be the right fit. Also I wish I could have spoken to Dr. Marcano as much as the time I had spoken with his staff. Thank you.
Lily R.
Submitted 05/24/21
Kids had a great cleaning!
Michelle D.
Submitted 05/05/21
Dr. Marcano and his staff are wonderful.
Donna G.
Submitted 04/21/21
Very professional and willing to listen to your concerns
Garry M.
Submitted 04/15/21
Great services and fast to see doctor
Stephen M.
Submitted 04/14/21
Very professional, friendly and always on time.
Brian S.
Submitted 04/14/21
They worked me in as a emergency and took care of me.
Michael B.
Submitted 04/08/21
Always a good experience
Jose L.
Submitted 03/30/21
Excellent service
Jose S.
Submitted 03/22/21
Very proffesional, explain with details the progress and prices customizable
Greg R.
Submitted 02/11/21
I had a tooth glue back on. Lilly and Dr Marcano did an amazing job!
Edgar C.
Submitted 02/11/21
Great appreciation of dentists evaluation for patient care.
Douglas G.
Submitted 02/10/21
Very quick in and out just how I like it.