Testimonials & Reviews

Orlando Center For Cosmetic Dentistry

Jose Marcano, DMD

Cosmetic Dentist & Implant Dentist located in Orlando, FL

58 total reviews

Dr. Jose Marcano always appreciates feedback from his valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 58 reviews with an average rating of 4.93 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Dr. Jose Marcano below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

David B.
Submitted 01/06/21
Dr. Marcano and his staff are friendly and professional! My visit was fast, painless and no upsale pressure like other dentists! My wife and plan to have Dr. Marcano as our preferred dentist.
Cesar S.
Submitted 01/05/21
Mary G.
Submitted 01/05/21
Fast, easy and painless. Love the staff!
JOSEPH F.
Submitted 01/04/21
I have been a patient since 2009 Dr Marcano and his staff are awesome they really take care of their patients and go above and beyond to make sure your satisfaction is guaranteed. I Highly recommend him to all of my friends , family and clients.
RONALD D.
Submitted 01/01/21
Had a great teeth cleaning experience
Moraima M.
Submitted 12/31/20
Everyone there were extremely polite and friendly. Making sure I had no pain was Dr Marcano’s priority. He and his staff were very patient to explain best option for me. I definitely recommend all to see him. I will continue to come back for other services.
Youlett T.
Submitted 12/31/20
Very nice thank you
Violeta H.
Submitted 12/30/20
Very good
Virginia R.
Submitted 12/30/20
Nice staff,Dr.Marcano explain my procedure very well.
Julia M.
Submitted 12/30/20
I love Dr Marcano’s practice! They are very efficient, very honest and the most : available! To solve any dental emergency you may have. This will be my Dental practice for ever!
Noemi H.
Submitted 12/29/20
Excellent Customer Service! Very caring staff. The Dr is very nice, He make you feel like family. Excellent work. You walk out with a beautiful Smile!
Annette B.
Submitted 12/28/20
They are very down to earth easy to talk to. I would recommend them
Eli M.
Submitted 12/28/20
Awesome
Carlos Eduardo S.
Submitted 12/28/20
Excellent service
Scott C.
Submitted 12/28/20
Doc M is the best. the highest praise i can say is that i trust him, and i certainly do
JOSE C.
Submitted 12/22/20
Mejor experiencia en sala de dentista,confíe que sería el mejor trato.Y así fue:Gracias.
Tonya D.
Submitted 12/22/20
Dr. Marcano and his team are AWESOME.....always!
Yamila F.
Submitted 12/22/20
I REALLY ENJOY DR. MARCANO, ALSO MY HYGENIST LORRAINE, SHE DOES A VERY DETAILED CLEANING OF MY TEETH. I SEE THEM 3 TIMES PER YEAR AND IT IS GREAT EXPERIENCE. GRACIAS DR. MARCANO Y LORRAINE