Testimonials & Reviews

Orlando Center For Cosmetic Dentistry

Jose Marcano, DMD

Cosmetic Dentist & Implant Dentist located in Orlando, FL

58 total reviews

Dr. Jose Marcano always appreciates feedback from his valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 58 reviews with an average rating of 4.93 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Dr. Jose Marcano below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Emerito V.
Submitted 10/02/21
Excellent service
Carol J.
Submitted 09/29/21
Dr. Marcano is friendly and very knowledgeable. His staff makes you feel welcome and caring. I'm so grateful for finding a Dentist office that meets all my needs.
John C.
Submitted 09/28/21
Best ever!
Lizette C.
Submitted 08/18/21
Always friendly, accommodating and clean
Ulie B.
Submitted 08/17/21
I came in for x-rays and it was nice and quick
Kenneth M.
Submitted 08/11/21
Always very professional and friendly I would highly recommend
Vera G.
Submitted 08/11/21
Best Dentist
Rene N.
Submitted 08/05/21
Awesome service
Matthew H.
Submitted 08/04/21
Fantastic staff
Ivelisse R.
Submitted 07/22/21
Since, I went to this Dentist office, I feel happy and my dental health are good. I paid less than other Dentist office that charge me for the same treatment a lot of money. Dr. Marcano and his staff are AMAZING!!!
Katharine D.
Submitted 07/15/21
Jackie is a wonderful hygienist… makes the visit fun
Carlos C.
Submitted 07/12/21
Amazing
Jacquelyn R.
Submitted 07/07/21
Employees are very pleasant and hands on.
Luis R.
Submitted 07/06/21
Dr. Marcano has been my dentist for 17 years, a completely professional and dedicated person in his work. Dr. Maracano is dedicated to taking his time to explain everything step by step to his patients about the procedure to be performed, he uses the latest instruments in technology and his work exceeds expectations as well as having a super professional work team that make you feel confident and calm.
Mark B.
Submitted 07/05/21
Very professional. Expedient service. Pleasant staff.
James M.
Submitted 06/23/21
It was a pleasure to meet dr marcano.the staff made me feel very welcome. I'm so happy that I found such a great place,finally.
Ediltrudis R.
Submitted 06/22/21
Excelente
Dennis J.
Submitted 06/17/21
Very good
Frances R.
Submitted 06/16/21
Practically no waiting! Dr. Marcano is patient, kind, and his procedures have always been pain free!!!
Daisy R.
Submitted 06/09/21
all the staff was very friendly and professional